Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Magic Valley Family Practice

Family Practice & Medical Spa located in Twin Falls, ID

15 total reviews

Magic Valley Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Magic Valley Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mac G.
Submitted 08/07/19
I thoroughly enjoy my visits with Drew Simmons. Very laid back and casual. I would recommend his office to anyone.
Tiffanee M.
Submitted 08/06/19
My daughter and I love Jennifer!
Chase Q.
Submitted 08/02/19
Love them
Garren M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very helpful and I always get answers when I go here
Audrey W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Drew Simmons has been my family doctor for a long time. He's seen my family through a lot and I wouldn't take my kids to anyone else. He is the most down to earth and realistic doctor I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend him and I always do when given the chance. If you are looking for a family doctor you are in the right place! And the ladies in the office are fantastic as well.
Vicky E.
Submitted 04/14/19
The whole staff is great! Drew knows what he is doing, and has answers to your questions. He always makes sure you are doing ok, and makes sure he checks on your progress with whatever issue you are having. I would rather go there than any other place. They have fit me into there tight schedule when it was very important I see someone right away.
Tammy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
was very pleasant
Rachel L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always great
Laura M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always Great service by Drew and his staff!
Bonnie T.
Submitted 04/09/19
My experience was good. I will return with any medical problems that I have.
Jere D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great
Jen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Drew and staff have taken wonderful care of my family for several years. I so appreciate their genuine love and concern for our well being.
India K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great care in a timely fashion.
Carleen G.
Submitted 04/08/19
Love going in! Staff is so friendly and knows your name!
Alissa F.
Submitted 04/08/19
The doctor knew what to do to treat me better